Scout Tenderfoot 2nd Class 1st Class
Scout Tenderfoot Second Class First Class
Star Life Eagle Palms
Star Scout Life Scout Eagle Scout Eagle Palms

Age Requirement Eligibility
Badges of rank and Eagle Palms are for boys who are registered Boy Scouts or Varsity Scouts. Any registered Boy Scout or Varsity Scout may earn these awards until his 18th birthday. Male Venturers who achieved the First Class rank as a Boy Scout or Varsity Scout in a troop or team may continue working for the Star, Life, and Eagle ranks up to his 18th birthday.